2/26/07

February 26, 2007

I took these pictures with my 50 mm lens while at my sister’s new house this weekend.

One image – two different crops. Which do you prefer?

ISO 100, f/8, 1/200

1)Barn 10×20

2)Barn 16×20

Again, one image – two different crops. Which one do you prefer of these?

ISO 100, f/2.5 (oops!), 1/3200

1) Tree 10×20

2) Tree 16×20

5 Responses to “2/26/07”

  1. Kellie Says:

    I prefer the rectangular one … it’s just different … great clarity! Beautiful shot!

    I need to get out and start taking more photos … this 1st trimester is kicking my butt!

  2. Kellie Says:

    Oops I thought they were too posts … the comment above is for the sky/tree shot …

    The barn shot, I like the close up/rectangular better … the telephone lines bug me though …

  3. amygeekgrl Says:

    thanks for the feedback, kellie. i agree with you about the telephone lines. they annoy me too.

  4. Kellie Says:

    LOL isnt it funny how you see things differently now? I bet you could clone them out though …


  5. I like the first of the barn and the second of the tree/sky. For no reason, I just do :P

Leave a Reply

